Creating a Safe Workplace

Are you in compliance with California’s Harassment and Discrimination Prevention Training Laws?

California employers of five (5) or more employees are required to provide sexual harassment prevention training to all employees every two years. Supervisors must receive two hours of training and employees must participate in a one hour training.

Join us for a live on-line interactive training course where we discuss what harassment and discrimination in the workplace looks like, how to prevent it and how to respond when it happens.

Billing details

Additional information

Your order

Cart Subtotal $0.00
Order Total $0.00
  • Pay with your credit card via Stripe.

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.